Welcome to The National Collegiate Choral Organization


For general inquiries, contact contact@ncco-usa.org



Mitos Andaya Hart, president
Boyer College of Music and Dance
Temple University
2001 N. 13th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122

Sean Burton, chief editor of publications
Briar Cliff University
3303 Rebecca Street
Sioux City, IA 51104

Brett Scott, vice-president
College-Conservatory of Music
PO Box 210003
Cincinnati OH 45221

Randi Von Ellefson, president-elect
Wanda L. Bass School of Music
Oklahoma City University
2501 N. Blackwelder
Oklahoma City, OK 73106

Dominick DiOrio, treasurer
Indiana University Jacobs School of Music
1201 East Third Street
Bloomington, IN 47405

Brian Gorelick, secretary
Wake Forest University
Department of Music
P.O. Box 7345
Winston-Salem, NC 27109